اعضاء هيئة التدريس

 

Dr. Salah A. Mansour

Dr. Salah A. Mansour

President of Nile Academy

Email: info@nileacademy.info

Download CV
Dr. Reda A. Mansour

Dr. Reda A. Mansour

Vice President & Professor of Economics

Email: dr_reda@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Hazem Ali Bassiouni saqer

Dr. Gamal el-Din elSaeed

Dean of Nile Academy

Email: dean@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Ali Mohamed El-Azaliy

Dr. Ali Mohamed El-Azaliy

Head of the Dept of Basic Sciences & Professor of Chemistry

Email: dr_alielazaly@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Salah Mohamed Kaoud

Dr. Salah Mohamed Kaoud

Head of the Dept of Architecturebr

Email: dr_salahKaoud@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Awad Mohamed Taha El Mansy

Dr. Awad Mohamed Taha El Mansy

Head of the Civil Engineering Dept

Email: awad_elmansy@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Mohamed Eid Abd El Aziz Salem

Dr. Mohamed Eid Abd El Aziz Salem

Head of the Dept of Electronics & Communications

Email: Mohamed_Salem@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Eman Mohamed El-shihaby

Dr. Eman Mohamed El-shihaby

lecturer in Architecture

Email: iman_mohamed@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Mohamed Gamal Mohamed

Dr. Mohamed Gamal Mohamed

lecturer in Electronics and Communications Engineering

Email: mgmabdalla3@yahoo.com

Download CV
Dr. Samy Khalaf Allah Ibrahim

Dr. Samy Khalaf Allah Ibrahim

lecturer in Architecture

Email: samykhalaf2005@yahoo.com

Download CV
Dr.Mohamed Sherif Mostafa Elksasy

Dr: Ibrahem rezk elsayed hegazy

Lecturer - Faculty of Engineering

Email: ibrahem_rezk@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Rania Abdul Latif Ahmed Ghannam

Dr. Rania Abdul Latif Ahmed Ghannam

lecturer in Architecture

Email: rania_ghannam@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Ahmed Youssef Ahmed

Dr. Ahmed Youssef Ahmed

Lecturer in Electrical Engineering

Email: a_hatata@yahoo.com

Download CV
Dr. Reda A. Mansour

Mohammed Ghanem

lecturer in Basic Sciences

Email: ghanem@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Ibrahim Mohamed Hussein Rashwan

Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed Hussein Rashwan

lecturer in Civil Engineering

Email: ibrahem_rashwan@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Ateaya Bekheet Azeez

Dr. Ateaya Bekheet Azeez

lecturer in Civil Engineering

Email: ateaya@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. abdou Abdul Rahim Abdullah alnqib

Dr. abdou Abdul Rahim Abdullah alnqib

lecturer in Civil Engineering

Email: abdou_alnqib@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr. Reda A. Mansour

Mohammed Borhan Sayed Ramadan

Dr. lecturer in Basic Sciences

Email: Mohammed_Borhan@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
ibrahim Rizk Hegazy

Dr. ibrahim Rizk Hegazy

lecturer in Civil Engineering

Email: ibrahim_Hegazy@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV
Dr.Mohamed Sherif Mostafa Elksasy

Dr.Mohamed Sherif Mostafa Elksasy

lecturer in Electronics and Communications Engineering

Email: msmksasy@gmail.com

Download CV
DR. Mona AbouEleaz

DR. Mona AbouEleaz

The head of the Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Email:
maboueleaz@gmail.com

Download CV
Dr. Reda A. Mansour

Dr. Maher M. Mohammad Abd-Elrazzak

Lecturer in Electrical Engineering

Email: maher_m@nilehi.edu.eg

Download CV